اتصل بنا

هاتف: 0086-574-62833672

فاكس: 0086-574-62811735

ويب: www.fluid-valve.com

إضافة: No.66 تشانغشين الطريق، مدينة يوياو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين

البريد الإلكتروني: val@fluid-valve.com

معلومات عنا
الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

تأسست في عام 1965، وقد تم تصنيع مصنع يوياو NO.4 الصك المهنية في صمامات الملف اللولبي وتتمتع بسمعة ممتازة من خلال الماضي أكثر من 40 عاما في الصين. مع إدخال التكنولوجيا المتطورة الأجنبية، والابتكار المستمر وتحسين الذات، وقد اتقنت الشركة التكنولوجيا الرئيسية والحفاظ على موقف رائد في مجال صمام الملف اللولبي السوائل .


والشركة هي معتمدة من قبل iso9001: 2000 و gjb9001a-2001 نظام الجودة، لديه موافقة لتصنيع واقية من الانفجار والبحرية المنتجات، وقد مرت العديد من المنتجات سي، بنفايات، ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير، توف الخ الشهادات الدولية. وشاركت الشركة في صياغة معايير السلامة الوطنية ل GB30439.6-2014 صمام الملف اللولبي ، ويؤذن لتصنيع صمامات الملف اللولبي حسب الطلب للمنتجات العسكرية.


وقد تم تجهيز الشركة مع آلات الإنتاج متفوقة، وتدفق عملية متقدمة، وأنظمة اختبار كاملة. المنتجات لديها بنية متطورة، أداء موثوق، غرامة التوقعات وسعر معقول، تغطي أكثر من 40 سلسلة و 3000 المواصفات، بعد أن تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من عشرين دولة ومنطقة، مثل أوسا، فرنسا، المملكة المتحدة، ألمانيا، إيطاليا، أستراليا روسيا، تايوان، وبلدان الشرق الأوسط الخ، والموزعين لدينا تنتشر في جميع أنحاء البلاد بأكملها.


وتمتلك الشركة عالية الجودة الموظفين والمهنية r & d المجموعة، مع موقف صارم ومبتكرة، يمكننا تخصيص المنتجات لتلبية متطلبات محددة من العملاء، وتوفير استجابة سريعة بعد البيع. نحن نستمر في "العميل-- أولا، النزاهة، الإنسان-- المنحى، التميز"، تقديم المنتجات والخدمات بالارتياح للعملاء على-- الوعد، تعزيز "جولة ستار" العلامة التجارية.


نرحب ترحيبا حارا لزيارة شركتنا، نتطلع إلى وجود تعاون لطيف والتنمية المشتركة.

التحقيق
وهذا يوياو رقم 4 مصنع الصك, إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة وطلبات، إلخ، لا تتردد في استخدام هذا النموذج للاتصال بنا. كل ما تبذلونه من تعليقات واقتراحات موضع ترحيب.)
Contact us

هاتف: 0086-574-62833672

فاكس: 0086-574-62811735

ويب: www.fluid-valve.com

إضافة: No.66 تشانغشين الطريق، مدينة يوياو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين

البريد الإلكتروني: val@fluid-valve.com

Contact Us

Tel: 0086-574-62833672 

Fax: 0086-574-62811735

Web: www.fluid-valve.com

Add: No.66 Changxin Road, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China

Email: valve@fluid-valve.com

About Us
Home > About Us

   Founded in 1965, Yuyao No.4 Instrument Factory has been a professional manufacturer of solenoid valves and has enjoyed an excellent reputation through the past more than 40 years in China. With the introduction of foreign cutting-edge technology, and the sustained innovation and self-improving, the company has mastered the key technology and is keeping pioneer position in the field of fluid solenoid valve .


   The company is certified by the ISO9001:2000 and the GJB9001A-2001 quality system, has the approval to manufacture explosion-proof and marine products, many products have passed the CE、ROHS、FDA、TUV etc. international certifications. The company participated in drafting the national safety standards for GB30439.6—2014 solenoid valve , and is authorized to manufacture customized solenoid valves for the military products.


   The company is equipped with superior production machines, advanced process flows, complete testing systems; the products have sophisticated structure, reliable performance, fine outlook and reasonable price, covering over 40 series and 3000 specifications, having been exported to more than twenty countries and areas, such as USA, France, UK, Germany, Italy, Australia, Russia, Taiwan, and the middle east countries etc., and our distributors spread all over the whole country.


   The company owns high quality staff and professional R&D group, with strict and innovative attitude, we can customize products to cater specific requirements of customers, and provide fast-response after-sale support. We persist in “customer-first, integrity, human-oriented, excellence”, offering satisfied products and service to the customers on-promise, enhancing the “Round Star” brand.


   Sincerely welcome to visit our company, looking forward to having a nice cooperation and common development.

Feedback
This is Yuyao No.4 Instrument Factory, If you have any questions, requests, etc., please feel free to use this form to contact us. All your comments and suggestions are welcome.
Contact us

Tel: 0086-574-62833672 

Fax: 0086-574-62811735

Web: www.fluid-valve.com

Add: No.66 Changxin Road, Yuyao City, Zhejiang Province, China

Email: valve@fluid-valve.com

Yuyao No.4 Instrument Factory